Newport Motor Cars llc
2971 Grace Lane Suite A
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(949) 923-1891

Testimonials

Aug 1, 2017

Brian

I owe a debt of gratitude to Carlos at Newport Motor Cars for brokering the sale of my BMW Z4. Even as NMC had the vehicle listed, I also listed it for sale. Carlos handled my customer leads as well as his own. Thrilled to have Newport Motor Cars in my corner to complete the sale smoothly, skillfully, and cost-effectively. Carlos has top-notch people skills that helped close the deal for me. Using a broker for a private vehicle sale is a great way to go in the right circumstances. Thanks!

Every car has a story the people make it happen

Dec 22, 2018

Matteo

We had an incredible experience with Carlos when we purchased our Panamera from him. He was extremely pleasant, polite and informative; he was able to answer all our questions and assisted us to ensure that we had a simple and easy buying experience as possible. I would definitely buy a vehicle from him again and his group again. Thanks

Honesty is simple it saves us and the buyer time

Feb 4, 2019

Annette

Carlos was very professional and responded quickly to texts or calls. Despite receiving numerous cash offers for the vehicle we purchased, he waited over a long holiday weekend for our bank to reopen to secure the financing. He was definitely a man of his word.

We appreciate you letting us earn you business

Apr 27, 2019

Connor R.

I was looking to sell my older model Nissan in order to try to buy an Infiniti from Carlos and every step of the way he was informative, helpful, and very generous in trying to get the best deal from my car so I’d be able to get the car I was interested in. Even though I came into some luck and was able to go another route, I highly recommend Carlos and Newport motor cars LLC for anyone looking to deal with an approachable and actually helpful car dealer while searching for the car of their dreams! five stars all the way. Thanks again Carlos!

The people are what makes this fun and worth doing

Sep 21, 2019

Sunfire_2351

Very honest and trustworthy person. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

People travel long distances to purchase Thank you

Jan 10, 2020

Eric

Good honest dealer

Great reviews come easy when you are straight for

Feb 18, 2020

 

GuruRPS9X

Carlos was amazing! Took his time with us and went above and beyond. Very honest and fair pricing as well. I would highly recommend buying a car from them!

Cars for Sale Video for May 2017

Here is a quick look at what's available on our lot through May via our Youtube Channel Video

 

Newport Motor Cars for Sale May 2017

https://youtu.be/dkGxYXjswWw

Satisfied Out of State Buyer March 2017, 5 Stars

Carlos Santana is The Best!  I found the car of my dreams 3,000 miles away.  Carlos made tire kicking & virtual test driving possible!  He sent additional pics (as if 30 on web site weren't enough) and many videos of him driving the car so we could look & listen.  He stuck with us through a minor hiccup with a $ transfer.  He sent us pics of my baby loaded on the auto-transport. Carlos is responsive, respectable & by far top notch.  We strongly stand behind him.  Best customer service!  Oh, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my VW!

Response from Newport Motorcars LLC:

It was really fun working with you although we never met in person, I can tell that you two are a very fun couple. I am happy i had what you were looking for. Summer is comming have fun with your top down and hair blowing in the wind.

Sandy at https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/m-Newport-Motorcars-LLC-sp334772

Satisfied Customer May 2017, 5 Stars

I have purchased Honda Odyssey 2006 from Carlos of Newport Motor Cars on 4/19/2017. I am impressed with his professionalism, courtesy, and customer service that I find much elevated and personalized for buying a wheelchair van - a tough buy considering the limited supply. He has gone out of his way to get the smog, coordinated with Honda dealer on extended warranty on seat belt. In a short span of time of 2 days, he has interactively helped me to finalize the fair price of the van in coordination with the buyer, and attended to my queries and concerns promptly and provided help to close it to my satisfaction. He has given me ample time to test drive the car and take it to my auto mechanic shop. He has already coordinated with my after the sale that provided me with extra comfort and confidence in him and his company. Based on my super good experience, I will strongly recommend young professional, Carlos, and his company for buying a car from his business and enjoy the experience!

dkk92612 at https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/m-Newport-Motorcars-LLC-sp334772​